Photography Comment related to a massive discussion on linkedin

I have watched the Bun fight here and even tried to be logical about it. One thing I would say Gentleman, we are all individuals we run our businesses as exactly that, although others ideas often help, but this thread is starting to dictating to everyone on it how they should run there business. The bottom line is I run mine, if I am not happy I have to change or get out, if I am happy I am willing to share to the greater good, but not to get into a debate about my strategy, that is mine, take it or leave it. The world is big enough for us all, I have been doing this for over 40 years ( just had a reality check ) and I am happy with my life style, if I was not I would change it, each to there own, but dont condem a fellow for trying to expain his methodology. Bottom line we are all different, that is what makes the world go round.
Must applaud the originator for his first comment, bet he did not expect the influx that has come through.

Leave a Reply

