UK and Worldwide Banking, How Much More do we have to endure.

Today I watched a debate (very contriversial) in regard to the lending attached to Banks since the Taxpayers bailout of them. We (Well The Goverment) gave billions to these businesses to ensure that they could continue to contribute to the UK economy and ensure the continued rebuild of the small business.
It was enlighting but disheartened to see and hear the arguments that these money grabbing Bastards put up to ensure this country fails and they are secure with our money.
Since leaving the business that I was attached to (not a Bank) I have never heard so many excuses and downright lies to protect the money in their vaults that does not even belong to them, while the honest businessman goes to the wall through the banks recalling debt or failing to lend anything to an up and coming business.
What do you call a group of Bankers ” a Wunch of Bankers” No definately not you call them “A Bunch of WANKERS”
Disgusting they are, ethics they have none, I hope everyone attached to this dispicable trade suffers 100 times more than the people that they have left high and dry, I hope they suffer in health, wealth and unhappiness, because that is what they have given to the people of the world and they need some of there own medicine back.
After watching that was I disgusted? Yes but more annoyed, you sycophantic bunch of money grabbing twats. If anyone wants to bring them too their knees I would gladly be cannon fodder.

For all of this it really does not affect me, I have never borrowed from a Bank or asked for there help, I have always been self funded. But I wish my comment for the struggling business that is afraid to speak up because he/she will go under, I know it will not mean much but their has to come a time when someone will stop the Banks taking the Piss.

Leave a Reply

